## **INFORMATION ABOUT THE GOVERNING BODY AT 21 AUGUST 2023**

Current members of the Governing Body are shown below. All Governors, with the exception of the Headteacher, are appointed or elected for a period of four years. Governors who left during the last 12 months are shown at the bottom of the table.

Name	Appointed/ Elected by	From	То	Recorded Declarations of Interests
Richard Andorful	Foundation Governor	1/11/21	31/8/25	
Remie Antao	Parents	17/3/22	16/3/26	Wife is employed at Springhallow Special School, Ealing
Nicola Duggan	Ex officio - Headteacher	1/4/16	n/a	Spouse is Headteacher at St Lawrence Catholic Primary School, Feltham
Emma Goulding	Staff	12/3/20	11/3/24	
Paul Lemaire	Foundation Governor	1/9/21	31/8/25	Director at Airwise Consultancy Ltd
Danny McCarthy	Foundation Governor	1/9/21	31/8/25	
Fr Damian-Mary	Foundation Governor	1/2/22	31/8/25	
Moneke				
Margaret Olson-	Foundation Governor	1/4/2023	31/8/2026	
Kerrigan				
Tom White	Local Authority	19/6/19	18/6/27	Owner- Tom White First Aid Services; Governor at Victoria Junior School
Gillian Palaypay	Parent	3/11/20	2/11/24	

The Governing Body meet termly. Meetings over the past academic year have been held remotely. Governors reviewed their Committee structure in Autumn 2022, and agreed to continue with two Committees; a Pay Committee met in the Summer Term 2023.

Governors are required to publish their attendance at full Governing Body meetings and Committee meetings for the last academic year. This requirement also applies to Governors who have stepped down (or completed their four year term) in the last twelve months. Governors no longer in post are listed at the bottom of the table below.

## **Governor attendance at meetings from September 2022 to July 2023**

All Governors are members of the Teaching and Learning Committee and Finance and Premises Committee. Governors not on the Pay Committee are shown with greyed-out boxes in the table.

Name	Number of full Governing Body meetings attended	Number of Curriculum and Catholic Life Committee meetings attended	Number of Finance and Premises Committee meetings attended	Number of Pay Committee meetings attended
Richard Andorful	3 of 3	1 of 3		
Remie Antao	2 of 3			1 of 1
Nicola Duggan	3 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 3	1 of 1
Emma Goulding	2 of 3			
Paul Lemaire	3 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 3	
Danny McCarthy	3 of 3	2 of 3	2 of 3	1 of 1
Fr Damian-Mary Moneke	1 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 3	
Margaret Olson-Kerrigan	1 of 1			
Tom White	3 of 3	3 of 3	1 of 1	1 of 1
Cillian Dalarman	1 - 6 2	4 - £ 2		
Gillian Palaypay (resigned 17 May 2023)	1 of 2	1 of 3		

As at 31 August 2023, Chairs of the Governing Body and Committees are:

Full Governing Body	Curriculum and Catholic Life	Finance & Premises Committee	Pay Committee
	Committee		
Paul Lemaire	Tom White	Paul Lemaire	Danny McCarthy

These are elected or appointed for a period of one year, so may change during the coming year.