Menu

School Logo

Welcome to

St. Michael & St. Martin

Catholic Primary School

Learning our faith, living our faith, loving our faith

Term Dates

                  Term Dates : 2018 – 2019 Information

                                   for Parents / Carers

 

Autumn Term

 

Return

Tuesday 4th September 2018

EXCEPT NURSERY AND RECEPTION CLASSES

Half Term Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm

Friday 19th  October 2018

 

Return

Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas Holiday

School Closes at 1.30pm

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term

 

Return

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday

School Closes at 3.15pm

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Return

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays

School Closes at 1.30pm

Friday 5th  April 2019

Summer Term

 

Return

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term Holiday

School Closes at 3.15pm

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Return

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

School Closes at 1.30pm

Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET Days                                                                                       Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd September 2018                                                Monday 1st January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019                                                    Good Friday – 19th April 2019

Friday 4th January 2019                                                          Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019                                                          May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                           Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019

Top