Welcome to

St. Michael & St. Martin Catholic Primary School

Learning our faith, living our faith, loving our faith

Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Please find our teaching staff lists for 2017-2018 below :-


Headteacher                                    Mrs Nicola Duggan

Deputy Headteacher                        Miss Sabina Williams

Nursery                                             Miss Rebecca Shevlin, Mrs Tracey Franek

RGo                                                  Miss Stacey Gostelow, Ms Celine Doyle

RG                                                    Mrs Emma Goulding, Mrs Jane Hannon

1F                                                     Mr James Walsh

1M                                                    Ms Indrani Mitra,                                         

2M                                                    Ms Lucy Montenero

2O                                                    Miss Claire Oakes                                           

3LE                                                  Mrs Loftus/Mrs Encer

3L                                                    Miss Ashley Littlefair

4A                                                    Mrs Sabina Ali

4C                                                    Mr Jack Cantelo                                         

5E                                                    Miss Debbie Esteban                                        

5M                                                    Miss Renee Murphy

6P                                                    Miss Siobhan Ponter

6M                                                   Miss Chloe Mitchell

SENCo / Inclusions Mgr                  Mrs Ceinwen Wood

PE Specialist                                   Mr Jared Bell    

Support Teacher                              Mrs Sanaa Mahmood           

Non teaching Staff as follows:

Business Manager- Mrs Annie Kitt

Administrator- Mrs Karen Childs

Premises Manager- Mr Sam Walker

School Welfare - Ann Heaney

Jane Hannon - Nursery Nurse

Tracey Franek- Nursery Nurse

Celine Doyle - Nursery Nurse

Debby Ackary- HLTA

Nicola Feddersen-Doyle - HLTA

Evelyn Payne -TA

Sonia Reddy- TA

Imgard Pinto -TA

Beata Dudzinski -TA

Anita Straczek -TA

Rafaella Giammatteo-LSA

Sharon Esteban -LSA

Krystyna Milinska-LSA

Helen Bowman - LSA /Breakfast Club

Piret Randam- Breakfast Club


As Headteacher and on behalf of all the members of St Michael & St Martin School community, I would like to welcome you to our school website. Within our school, we seek to create a supportive and friendly environment, where each child has the opportunity to develop spiritually, intellectually and socially.