Menu

School Logo

Welcome to

St. Michael & St. Martin

Catholic Primary School

Learning our faith, living our faith, loving our faith

Term Dates

                  Term Dates : 2019 – 2020 Information

                                   for Parents / Carers

 

Autumn Term

 

Return

Wednesday 4th September 2019

EXCEPT NURSERY AND RECEPTION CLASSES

Half Term Holiday

School closes at 3.15pm

Friday 18th October 2019

 

Return

Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holiday

School Closes at 1.30pm

Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term

 

Return

Monday  6th January 2020

Half Term Holiday

School Closes at 3.15pm

Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Return

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays

School Closes at 1.30pm

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

 

Return

Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term Holiday

School Closes at 3.15pm

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Return

Monday 1st June 2020

 

School Closes at 1.30pm

Friday 17th July 2020

 

INSET Days                                                  Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd September 2019                  Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019                   Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020                        New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020                             Good Friday – 10th April 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020                              Easter Monday – 13th April 2020

                                                                      May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

                                                                          (Changed by Government to celebrate 75 years of VE Day)

                                                                      Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020

 

 

 
Top